Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Local Drafts

edited September 2010 in General Discussion
It appears that every time I save a draft, MarsEdit saves a new version to my Local Drafts folder, correct? Once a post is published, can I safely delete those various iterations? I really only want to see unpublished posts.

Thanks.

Comments

  • Hi Michael - it's not supposed to save a separate draft for each time you save. It should just be updating the draft post that you opened to make the edits. I am trying to track down the cause of this bug, but yes, it is safe to delete any local drafts you don't want or need.
Sign In or Register to comment.